Links for the Print Media Discussion

The discussion of the print media decline predates this blog, and will continue when I move on to other thoughts, but, for now, articles related to the condition of newspapers seem to be coming out of the woodwork and catching my eye.

Links:

An interesting thing to note– and an inalienable characteristic of a blog– these are, of course, links to the electronic articles, even those that were originally run in print. (Did I use inalienable correctly?)

Any articles to add? Am I neglecting an important angle?

Or…

Think I’ve gotten hung up on this topic? Ready to move on?? Let me know if you’ve got preferences for future posts…

Leave a Reply

